ECCVAWW Smart Water Leakage Shutoff Valve | ECC200 Smart Home Series

ECCVAWW Smart Water Leakage Shutoff Valve | ECC200 Smart Home Series

Gateway ECC|replacing Xiaomi network management & gateway aqara|wider application|Taiwan technology|designated by builders|smart house weak current project contractor

Description

ECCVAWW Smart Water Leakage Shutoff Valve | ECC200 Smart Home Series

Smart home control in ECC App smart life

Control a wide range of ZigBee devices
The ECC ZigBee Hub makes your home devices compatible with a wide range of smart home ecosystems and voice assistants.
Supports smart life apps, Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa

  • Stable and reliable ZigBee gateway
  • Up to 50 devices online
  • Note: A network cable needs to be connected between the wireless router and the gateway hub (the network cable is included in the package)

Specifications

model ECCVAWW
size DN15~DN32(15~32mm)
Scope of application Gas pipe, water pipe mechanical valve
control method Key start/app start/voice
Protection level
Waterproof IP67
Mechanical life
10000 times
Electrical life 10000 times
shell material PC
wireless communication 2.4GHz
communication method Zigbee 2.0/3.0

application size

Water pipe

DN15 (diameter: 15mm) 4 pipes

DN20 (diameter: 20mm) 6 pipes

DN25 (diameter: 25mm) 1″ inch tube

DN32 (diameter: 32mm) 1-1/2″ inch tube

Gas pipe (with protective lining)

DN15 (diameter: 21mm) 4 pipes

DN20 (diameter: 26mm) 6 pipes

DN25 (diameter: 32mm) 1″ inch tube

DN32 (diameter: 34mm) 1-1/2″ inch tube

 

Leakage shut-off valve
Leakage shut-off valve

with equipment

Smart Gateway

ECC gatway %E5%89%AF%E6%9C%AC

Scenario application|Smart home example

ECCVAWW Smart Water Leakage Shutoff Valve + Water Leakage Sensor + Smart Gateway
When you find a water leak, once the water leak sensor detects a water leak, the system will notify your mobile phone so that it can be linked with the smart gateway to automatically close the door valve

Smart Home Application

Shutoff valve application
Water shut-off valve application: gas pipe, water pipe

golden storage production.s3.amazonaws.com%2Ftopic images%2F29d9e7dbee2a43b4b52f774508a1b4e3

Smart home automation

Smart Home Cons: Makes You More Convenience

Smart home brand: ECC is the first choice, together with fun weak current engineering design team

Smart Home Taiwan: Weak current engineering design team designates ECC team

Smart home system: Fun ECC is designated by the construction company as the weak current system development team

Smart Home Xiaomi: It is specially designed for construction projects and has offline operation performance. Unlike ordinary Xiaomi, it needs to be connected to operate.

 

Smart homes, also known as home automation, contain connected technologies that allow homeowners to interact with their family members in a variety of ways.

described
What are the smart home devices and equipment?

Home automation and smart home are two terms used to refer to a broad range of solutions for monitoring, controlling and automating functions in the home. A smart home setup enables appliances and devices to be automatically controlled over the internet from anywhere in the world using a mobile or other connected device. This allows the user to adjust functions such as security access, temperature, lighting and home theater of the house.

Smart home automationmarket
projected growth

according toMarkets and MarketsAccording to the research report, the global smart home market size is expected to grow from USD 78.3 billion in 2020 to USD 135.3 billion in 2025, at a CAGR of 11.6%.According to another research firm, Mordor Intelligence, the smart home market was valued at USD 79.13 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 313.95 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of 25.3% during the forecast period (2021-2026).The forecast of Fortune Business Insights stands out, asserting that the global smart home market size is likely to reach USD 622.59 billion by 2026, with a CAGR of 29.3%.

The growth of the smart home industry is driven by various factors such as increasing number of internet users, smart devicesthe growing popularity ofand rising disposable income of people in developing economies.

Technology
  • Growing number of internet users and increasing adoption of smart devices
  • Increase the disposable income of people in developing economies
  • Growing Importance of Home Surveillance in Remote Areas
  • Growing demand for energy-efficient and low-carbon emission oriented solutions
  • Popularity of smartphones and smart devices
  • Numerous Market Players Expand Smart Home Product Portfolios
  • Increased public focus on safety and security and interest in convenience
  • Favorable Government Regulations to Promote Green Buildings
  • Combining lighting controllers with built-in data connectivity technology
  • Integration of Power Line Communication Technology in Smart Home
potential limitations
  • A Market Driven by Convenience, Not Necessity
  • High switching costs for existing smart device consumers
  • Issues related to potential breaches of security and privacy
  • Connecting different systems can be problematic, smart devices have limited functionality and lack open standards
  • Risk of equipment failure increases with the number of smart devices
  • Supply chain disruption due to COVID-19 pandemic
IoT andSmart home automationmarket

The Internet of Things connects products, software algorithms, services, and end users for a steady flow of data. As many large, medium and small companies in various industries around the world are investing in the IoT industry, lighting,HVACNumerous application areas such as security, healthcare, and entertainment are expected to benefit from these investments and contribute to the growing smart home market.

Increasing consumer preference for video doorbells, voice-assisted technologies such as Alexa and Google Home, and surveillance systems are also expected to significantly drive the growth of the smart home market. The growth in consumer adoption of IoT is attributed to the increase in smartphone and internet usage and the expansion of social networking platforms. Rising popularity of internet-enabled smart devices such as radio frequency identification (RFID), barcode scanners, and mobile computers, coupled with continued growth in internet users across the globe, is expected to further boost the growth of the IoT market, followed by the smart home market.

entertainment control system

Multi-room entertainment control systems allow users to centralize all connected devices, then interact and control them from every room in the home. The control systems used in smart homes are audio, volume and multimedia room controls. The growth of the audio, volume, and multimedia room control market is driven by the ease of controlling the in-room entertainment system.

Wireless Communication Technology

Advancement in wireless communication technology is an important factor driving the home theater system control market, thereby driving entertainment control in the overall smart home market. The huge market share of this segment can be attributed to products such as smart meters and smoke detectors. Concerns over increasing electricity costs may drive home consumers to save energy by implementing smart home solutions. The growing popularity of smart plugs, smart hubs, and smart locks is also contributing to the widespread adoption of control systems.

Behavioral Software and Services

Behavioral software and services help analyze energy-related data and forward it to end users, providing essential information on real-time energy data as well as historical data reflecting energy usage.

Safety

The increasing need to address security concerns is expected to be one of the key drivers for the growth of the global smart home market along with the introduction of new wireless technologies including HVAC controllers, security and access regulators, and entertainment controls. Furthermore, IoT advancements leading to lower prices of sensors and processors are expected to encourage manufacturers to promote automation in the home sphere.

HVAC

Smart HVAC (Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning) systems are contributing significantly to the smart home market. These systems are an integral part of residential environmental control. They consist of smart sensors, control valves, smart actuators, air conditioning systems, smart room heaters and other devices and systems. Many new buildings around the world require smarter heating and cooling solutions due to increasing government regulations in both developed and developing countries, which is driving the development of HVAC systems.

North AmericaSmart home automationmarket

North America leads the smart home market in 2020, with nearly 30 million U.S. households expected to use smart home technology thereafter. Connected cameras have the highest demand among smart home products, followed by video doorbells, connected light bulbs, smart locks andsmart speaker. According to survey data, home security is an important driver of smart home technology adoption. However, consumers adopting smart home technologies such as smart lighting and energy management solutions constitute the most important drivers of the market.

2607c63ffe4b4c6eab569c362ac63a23

It is estimated that by 2020, 16% ofAmericanOwning a smart speaker, i.e. about 39 million people, means that adoption of the technology has increased by 128% since January 2017. According to data collected by the survey, customers use the Amazon Echo forvariousIn terms of usage, a third of people use it as an information provider to answer questions, and more than 40% use it as an audio speaker for streaming music.

Asia Pacific smart home market

Analysts at MarketsandMarkets predict that the smart home market in Asia Pacific will grow significantly between 2020 and 2025, driven by factors including strong economic performance, population growth, rising living standards, and accelerating urbanization that is leading to more complex infrastructure s solution.

China and JapanThe growth of the smart home industry and the large-scale implementation of smart home hardware and software solutions,May make Asia Pacific a huge market for smart home. The region has a fairly high implementation rate for various products such as lighting controls, HVAC controls, security and access controls, etc.

Impact of COVID-19 on Smart Home Market

The COVID-19 pandemic has negatively impacted the growth of the global smart home industry, including the United States and China, and global sales are expected to decline by 5-10%. Decreasing number of new construction projects and temporary closure of manufacturing facilities are some of the factors hampering the growth of the China market. The U.S. market is expected to experience higher growth compared to other countries in the Americas. Nonetheless, the limited adoption of smart home systems and the ongoing trade war with China are expected to restrain the growth of the smart home market in the region in the near term.

What are the smart home products?

What is a smart home? | Home Automation Interior Design

What is a smart building?Home Automation Interior Design

What is a smart community? | Home Automation Interior Design

What is a smart city? | Home Automation Interior Design

Additional information

Control

IoT

Platform

PC+APP

Application

Building

Specification

model ECCVAWW
size DN15~DN32(15~32mm)
Scope of application Gas pipe, water pipe mechanical valve
control method Key start/app start/voice
Protection level
Waterproof IP67
Mechanical life
10000 times
Electrical life 10000 times
shell material PC
wireless communication 2.4GHz
communication method Zigbee 2.0/3.0

size

Shut off valve size
Shut off valve size

Application

Support: ECC system

O1CN01zsc5Je2F6Bu5QQKel 398098830 copy copy copy 1 O1CN01iLjtGP1LaJckmashB 2214247611315 copy copy O1CN01GOMiXS2FWl1sKPuBy 2212416358888 copy copy O1CN01EBOgl51LaJckmakOo 2214247611315 copy O1CN01zsc5Je2F6Bu5QQKel 398098830 copy copy copy

Inquiry form

You may also like…

ECCVAWW智慧漏水斷水閥|ECC200智慧家庭系列

ECCVAWW智慧漏水斷水閥|ECC200智慧家庭系列

網關ECC|取代小米網管&網關aqara|應用更廣|台灣技術|建商指定|智慧宅弱電工程承包商

描述

ECCVAWW智慧漏水斷水閥|ECC200智慧家庭系列

ECC App智慧生活中的智慧控制

控制範圍廣泛的 ZigBee 設備
ECC ZigBee Hub 使您的家庭設備與廣泛的智慧家庭生態系統和語音助手兼容。
支持智慧生活應用、Google助理 和 Amazon Alexa

  • 穩定可靠的 ZigBee 網關
  • 最多 50 台設備在線
  • 注意:無線路由器和網關集線器之間需要連接網線(網線包含在包裝內)

規格書

型號 ECCVAWW
尺寸 DN15~DN32(15~32mm)
應用範圍 瓦斯管,水管機械閥
控制方式 按键启动/app启动/语音
保護等級
防水IP67
機械壽命
10000次
電器壽命 10000次
外殼材質 PC
無線通訊 2.4G Hz
通訊方式 Zigbee 2.0/3.0

應用尺寸

自來水管

DN15(直徑:15mm) 4分管

DN20(直徑:20mm) 6分管

DN25(直徑:25mm) 1″吋管

DN32(直徑:32mm)1-1/2″吋管

瓦斯管(帶保護襯)

DN15(直徑:21mm) 4分管

DN20(直徑:26mm) 6分管

DN25(直徑:32mm) 1″吋管

DN32(直徑:34mm)1-1/2″吋管

 

漏水斷水閥
漏水斷水閥

搭配設備

智慧網關

ECC gatway %E5%89%AF%E6%9C%AC

場景應用|智慧家庭實例

ECCVAWW智慧漏水斷水閥  + 漏水感測器 + 智慧網關
當你發現漏水時,一旦漏水感測器檢測到漏水,系統會通知你手機,以便與智慧網關聯動自動關閉入戶的閥門

智慧家庭應用

斷水閥應用
斷水閥應用:瓦斯管,自來水管

golden storage production.s3.amazonaws.com%2Ftopic images%2F29d9e7dbee2a43b4b52f774508a1b4e3

智慧家庭

智慧家庭缺點:使你更方便

智慧家庭品牌:首選ECC一起趣弱電工程設計團隊

智慧家庭台灣:弱電工程設計團隊指定 ECC團隊

智慧家庭系統:一起趣ECC由建設公司指定為弱電系統開發團隊

智慧家庭小米:建設案專用具備離線操作效能非一般類似小米需連線才可運作

 

智慧家庭,也稱為家庭自動化,包含允許房主以多種方式與家人互動的連接技術。

智慧家居裝置、設備有哪些?

家庭自動化和智慧家庭是兩個術語,用於指代用於家庭中監視、控制和自動化功能的廣泛解決方案。智慧家庭設置使電器和設備能夠在世界任何地方使用移動或其他聯網設備通過互聯網自動控制。這允許用戶調節功能,例如房屋的安全訪問、溫度、照明和家庭影院。

智慧家庭市場
預計增長

根據MarketsandMarkets研究報告,全球智慧家庭市場規模預計將從 2020 年的 783 億美元增長到 2025 年的 1353 億美元,複合年增長率為 11.6%。另一家研究公司 Mordor Intelligence 稱,智慧家庭市場在 2020 年的價值為 791.3 億美元,預計到 2026 年將達到 3139.5 億美元,在預測期間(2021-2026 年)的複合年增長率為 25.3%。Fortune Business Insights 的預測脫穎而出,斷言全球智慧家庭市場規模有可能在 2026 年達到 6225.9 億美元,複合年增長率為 29.3%。

智慧家庭行業的增長受到多種因素的推動,例如互聯網用戶數量的增加、智能設備的日益普及以及發展中經濟體人民可支配收入的增加。

技術
  • 越來越多的互聯網用戶和越來越多地採用智能設備

  • 增加發展中經濟體人民的可支配收入

  • 偏遠地區家庭監控的重要性日益增加

  • 對節能和低碳排放導向解決方案的需求日益增長

  • 智能手機和智能設備的普及

  • 大量市場參與者擴大智慧家庭產品組合

  • 大眾越來越關注安全和保障以及對便利性的興趣

  • 促進綠色建築的有利政府法規

  • 將照明控制器與內置數據連接技術相結合

  • 電力線通信技術在智慧家庭中的集成

潛在的限制
  • 便利驅動而非必需驅動的市場

  • 現有智能設備消費者的轉換成本高

  • 與潛在違反安全和隱私相關的問題
  • 連接不同的系統可能會出現問題,智能設備的功能有限,並且缺乏開放標準

  • 設備故障風險隨著智能設備數量的增加而增加

  • COVID-19 大流行導致供應鏈中斷
物聯網和智慧家庭市場

物聯網連接產品、軟件算法、服務和最終用戶,實現穩定的數據流。由於全球各行各業的許多大、中、小型公司都在投資物聯網行業,照明、暖通空調、安全、醫療保健和娛樂等眾多應用領域有望從這些投資中受益並促進增長的智慧家庭市場。

消費者對可視門鈴、語音輔助技術(如 Alexa 和 Google Home)和監控系統的偏好不斷增加,預計也將顯著推動智慧家庭市場的增長。消費者採用物聯網的增長歸因於智能手機和互聯網使用的增加以及社交網絡平台的擴展。射頻識別 (RFID)、條形碼掃描儀和移動計算機等支持互聯網的智能設備的日益普及,以及全球互聯網用戶的持續增長,預計將進一步促進物聯網市場的增長,然後是智慧家庭市場。

娛樂控制系統

多房間娛樂控制系統允許用戶集中所有連接的設備,然後從家中的每個房間進行交互和控制。智慧家庭中使用的控制系統是音頻、音量和多媒體房間控制。音頻、音量和多媒體房間控制市場的增長是由控制室內娛樂系統的便利性推動的。

無線通信技術

無線通信技術的進步是推動家庭影院系統控制市場的重要因素,從而推動了整個智慧家庭市場的娛樂控制。該細分市場的巨大市場份額可歸功於智能電錶和煙霧探測器等產品。對電力成本增加的擔憂可能會促使家庭消費者通過實施智慧家庭解決方案來節約能源。智能插頭、智能集線器和智能鎖的日益普及也促進了控制系統的廣泛採用。

行為型軟件和服務

行為型軟件和服務有助於分析能源相關數據並將其轉發給最終用戶,提供有關實時能源數據的基本信息以及反映能源使用情況的歷史數據。

安全

解決安全問題的日益增長的需求預計將成為全球智慧家庭市場增長的主要驅動力之一,同時也會引入新型無線技術,包括 HVAC 控制器、安全和訪問調節器以及娛樂控制。此外,預計導致傳感器和處理器價格下降的物聯網進步將鼓勵製造商促進家庭領域的自動化。

暖通空調

智能 HVAC(供暖、通風、空調)系統對智慧家庭市場貢獻巨大。這些系統是住宅環境控制不可或缺的一部分。它們由智能傳感器、控制閥、智能執行器、空調系統、智能房間加熱器和其他設備和系統組成。由於發達國家和發展中國家越來越多的政府法規,世界各地的許多新建築都需要更智能的供暖和製冷解決方案,這推動了 HVAC 系統的發展。

北美智慧家庭市場

北美在 2020 年引領智慧家庭市場,此後預計將有近 3000 萬美國家庭使用智慧家庭技術。聯網攝像頭在智慧家庭產品中需求最高,其次是可視門鈴、聯網燈泡、智能鎖和智能揚聲器。根據調查數據,家庭安全是採用智慧家庭技術的重要動力。然而,採用智慧家庭技術(例如智能照明和能源管理解決方案)的消費者構成了市場最重要的驅動力。

2607c63ffe4b4c6eab569c362ac63a23

據估計,到 2020 年,16% 的美國人擁有智能揚聲器,即約 3900 萬人,這意味著自 2017 年 1 月以來,該技術的採用率增加了 128%。根據調查收集的數據,客戶將 Amazon Echo 用於各種用途的目的,有三分之一的人將其用作回答問題的信息提供者,超過 40% 的人將其用作流媒體音樂的音頻揚聲器。

亞太地區智能家居市場

MarketsandMarkets 的分析師預測,亞太地區智能家居市場在 2020 年至 2025 年期間將顯著增長,驅動增長的因素包括強勁的經濟表現、人口增長、生活水平提高和城市化進程加速這導致基礎設施中更複雜的解決方案。

中國和日本智能家居行業的增長以及智能家居硬件和軟件解決方案的大規模實施,可能使亞太地區成為智能家居的巨大市場。該地區對各種產品的實施率相當高,例如照明控制、HVAC 控制、安全和訪問控制等。

COVID-19 對智能家居市場的影響

COVID-19 大流行對包括美國和中國在內的全球智能家居行業的增長產生了負面影響,全球銷售額預計將下降 5-10%。新建設項目數量的減少和製造設施的暫時關閉是阻礙中國市場增長的一些因素。與美洲其他國家相比,美國市場預計將經歷更高的增長。儘管如此,短期內智能家居系統的有限採用以及與中國的持續貿易戰預計將抑制該地區智能家居市場的增長。

智慧家居產品有哪些?

智慧家庭是什麼? | 家庭自動化室內設計

智慧建築是什麼?家庭自動化室內設計

智慧社區是什麼? | 家庭自動化室內設計

智慧城市是什麼? | 家庭自動化室內設計

額外資訊

控制

IOT

平台

PC+APP

應用

大樓

規格

型號 ECCVAWW
尺寸 DN15~DN32(15~32mm)
應用範圍 瓦斯管,水管機械閥
控制方式 按键启动/app启动/语音
保護等級
防水IP67
機械壽命
10000次
電器壽命 10000次
外殼材質 PC
無線通訊 2.4G Hz
通訊方式 Zigbee 2.0/3.0

尺寸

斷水閥尺寸
斷水閥尺寸

應用

支援:ECC系統

O1CN01zsc5Je2F6Bu5QQKel 398098830 副本 副本 副本 1 O1CN01iLjtGP1LaJckmashB 2214247611315 副本 副本 O1CN01GOMiXS2FWl1sKPuBy 2212416358888 副本 副本 O1CN01EBOgl51LaJckmakOo 2214247611315 副本 O1CN01zsc5Je2F6Bu5QQKel 398098830 副本 副本 副本

詢價表單

您可能也喜歡…